Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Johnny's Hideaway. We'd love to have your feedback!

Atlanta

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Johnny's Hideaway and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Deena Davis 9 months ago

Quesadillas

I've been going to Johnnies for years! My friends and I love going to dance! Friendly people and staff ! It's one place I will go by myself and feel safe

Hlampkin22 9 months ago

Wings

I had the lemon peppered wings on Christmas Eve and they were amazing. PS Steve is the best bartender!

Graceandraos19 9 months ago

Johnny's BLT

The BLT was so delicious. Almost everyone at our table ordered it it is that good. Perfect meal to put in your stomach right before a night of drinking with some good friends. Highly recommend the tater tots as well, you can never go wrong with Johnny's tots.

Crazychase1451 10 months ago

Johnny's Club Sandwich

The club sandwich with fries really hit the spot and came in a perfect portion to fill me up without being too heavy! The fries were excellently fresh, crispy and seasoned. While the sandwich had all the right parts there, I felt it needed a better zing of flavor, but that was easily remedied by dipping it in honey mustard taken from an order of chicken tenders.

Glauce 11 months ago

Nachos

Excellent!!!!!

Thamp1020 9 months ago

Basket of Fries

Very very good, paired nicely with my drinks??

Baylee 9 months ago

Chicken Tenders Basket

My favorite chicken tenders in Atlanta. After a vodka sprite and a few songs on the dance floor, they are the perfect pick-me-up!

John 10 months ago

Chicken Tenders Basket

Johnny's has hands down the best chicken fingers in Atlanta and that I've ever had. Combined with the ambience (and the company you are with), it's a rare 10/10 experience. I often ask this question to friends, "what restaurant has the best chicken tenders," just so I can explain my passionate love for Johnny's tendies. Keep it up!

Dodge 10 months ago

Chicken Tenders Basket

Best Chicken Tenders in Atlanta. My friends and I crave them. Best ever!

Steviecarpediem 12 months ago

Chicken Tenders Basket

Some of the best chicken tenders I have ever had!! So juicy and delicious. Nice cuts of chicken meat, peferctly battered and cooked. I highly recommend it.